MOSRCanada

Your central hub for Market, Opinion, and Social Research news that matters to Canadian researchers #MOSRCanada

Companies

These research companies primarily are situated in Canada and provide Canadian marketing research, opinion, survey, questionnaire, focus group, interview, and similar services. New companies are regularly discovered and added. Freelancers are welcome on this list so please click here to let me know.

Ces sociétés de recherche sont principalement situées au Canada et fournissent des services canadiens de recherche en marketing, d’opinion, d’enquêtes, de questionnaires, de groupes de discussion, d’interviews et autres. De nouvelles entreprises sont régulièrement découvertes et ajoutées. Les pigistes sont les bienvenus sur cette liste, merci de me le faire savoir.
* Gold Seal companies as of July 31, 2018.

2sM Research: http://2smresearch.com/
360D Evaluation & Research: https://www.360der.com/
A Propos Marketing Inc.: http://www.aproposcom.com/
A.C. Neatby Market Research Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-neatby-35b3501a/
AB Research Partners
Abacus Data: https://abacusdata.ca
Abbott Research: http://abbottresearch.com/
ACCE International*: http://www.acceintl.com
Access Research Inc: https://www.access-research.com/
Ad hoc research: https://www.adhoc-recherche.com
Addison Research: http://addisonresearch.com/
Advanis Inc.*: https://www.advanis.net
Advitek: http://www.advitek.com
Anerca: https://www.anerca.com
Angus Reid: http://angusreid.org/
Annie Pettit Consulting: http://lovestats.wordpress.com
antenna consulting: http://www.antenna-ux.com/
AnthropologyINK: https://www.anthropologyink.com/
Applico: http://applico.ca/
ARAMIS: http://www.aramis-recherche.com/
ASDE | Sampler: http://surveysampler.com/
Asking Canadians*: https://www.askingcanadians.com
Athena Brand Wisdom: http://www.athenabrand.com
Atlantic Evaluation Group Inc: http://www.aegroup.ca/
ATP Canada Software & Services Ltd: https://www.atpcan.com/
b3intelligence: http://www.b3intelligence.com
Balmoral Multicultural Marketing: https://balmoralmkt.com
Beworks: http://beworks.com/
BIP: http://www.bip-sondage.com
Blue Vista Insights: http://bluevistainsights.ca/
Bond Brand Loyalty*: https://www.bondbrandloyalty.com/
Brainiac Knowledge Management: https://www.brainiackm.com
BrainMustard: http://brainmustard.com
Brainstorm Strategy Group Inc.: https://www.brainstorm.ca/
BrainVision: http://brainvision.ca/
Bramm Research: http://www.brammresearch.com
BrandSpark International*: https://www.brandspark.com
Brookson Research: http://www.brooksonresearch.com
Burak Jacobson Partners Inc: http://www.burakjacobson.ca/
Cadence Research: https://www.cadenceresearch.ca
Caldo Inc.: https://caldoinc.com
Calhoun Research: https://calhounresearch.ca/
Callosum: https://www.callosum.ca/
Cameron Smith Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-smith-56117420
Canada Market Research: https://canadamarketresearch.com/
Canadian Mystery Shoppers: https://canadianmysteryshopper.ca/
Canadian Viewpoint Inc*: http://canview.com
cefrio: http://cefrio.qc.ca
ChangeMakers: https://changemakers.ca
Chaordix: https://www.chaordix.com/
Charlton Insights: http://charltoninc.com
Chrysalis Associates: http://chrysalisassociates.ca
Cible Recherche: http://www.ciblerecherche.com
CICIC Research: http://cicicresearch.com/
Clearly Research: http://clearlyresearch.ca/
Cohesium Research: https://cohesiumresearch.com/
Colleen Paterson Research Associates Inc.: http://cpaterson.com
Collins Management Consulting: http://www.collinsmgmt.ca/
ComminsWingrove: http://comminswingrove.com/
Conference Board of Canada: https://www.conferenceboard.ca/
Consumer Vision*: http://www.consumervision.ca/
Contract Testing: http://www.contracttesting.com
Corbin Partners*: http://corbinpartners.com
CRC Research: https://www.crcresearch.com/
Creative Marketing Insights: http://creativemarketinginsights.com
Creative Research Designs: https://www.creativeresearchdesigns.com/
Creative Works Marketing: http://creativeworksmarketing.ca/
Credo Consulting Inc.: https://credo.ca
CROP Market Research: https://crop.ca/
Crunch Research: https://www.crunch-research.com/
Cube Recherche/Cube Research: http://www.cuberesearch.ca
Curio Research: http://www.curioresearch.net
Customer Foresight: https://customerforesight.com
CustomerInsight: https://customerinsight.ca
Dart Insight & Communications: http://dartincom.ca/
Data Path Systems: http://datapathsystems.net/
DataDiggers Market Research Inc.: http://www.datadiggers-mr.com
David Saffer Consultancy: https://davidsaffer.com/
Dawn Smith Field Management Service Inc. / Signature Research: http://www.signature-research.net/
Decision Point Research: http://www.decisionpointresearch.ca
Delvinia: http://www.delvinia.com/
Deschamps Market Research Inc: http://www.deschamps-marketresearch.ca/
detourux: https://wearedetour.com/
dialogs: http://dialogs.ca/
Díaz Pinsent Mercier Research Inc.: http://www.dpmresearch.ca
DIG Insights*: http://www.diginsights.com
DIG360: http://dig360.ca
Dine Discoveries: https://dinediscoveries.com/
Discovery Research Canada: http://discoveryresearch.ca/
Dufferin Research Inc.: https://www.dufferinresearch.com/en/
Dundas Data Visualization: https://www.dundas.com
E.R.M.R. Inc.: http://www.ermr.net/
Earnscliffe Strategy Group: https://earnscliffe.ca
East to West Market Research: https://www.east-to-west.net/
Echelon Research Group: http://www.echelonresearchgroup.com/
ECO Canada: http://oconnellenterprises.ca/
EKOS Research Associates*: https://www.ekospolitics.com/
element54: http://element-54.com/
Elemental Data Collection Inc.*: http://elementaldci.com/
Enigma Research: http://enigmaresearch.com/
Ensemble Strategies: https://www.ensemblestrategies.com
Environics Research*: https://environicsresearch.com/
eSty!e: https://estyle.biz
Ethnicity Matters: https://ethnicitymatters.com
Explorer Research: http://explorerresearch.com
Field Source Marketing Research Inc.: http://www.fieldsource.ca
Field Works Inc.: http://fieldworks.ca/
Flux Advisory: http://www.fluxadvisory.com/
Focal Research Consultants Ltd.*: https://www.focalresearch.com
Forum Research*: http://poll.forumresearch.com/
Frank Reactions: https://www.linkedin.com/in/temafrank/
Fresh Intelligence: https://www.freshintelligence.com/
Fresh Squeezed Ideas: http://www.freshsqueezedideas.com
FullIntel, LLC: https://www.fullintel.com/
Gandolf Group: http://gandalfgroup.ca/news.html
Get Proof: https://www.getproof.com/
GroundLevel Insights: http://groundlevelinsights.com/
Hart & Associates: http://hartconsultants.com
HatchTank: http://www.hatchnewideas.com/
Head Research: http://head.ca/
Heartbeat AI Technologies Inc.: https://www.heartbeatai.com/
Hotspex, Inc*.: http://www.hotspex.com
Human Branding Inc.: https://www.humanbranding.ca/
iData Research: https://idataresearch.com
iFusion Research: https://ifusionresearch.com/
Illumina Research Partners*: http://illuminaresearch.com/
Illuminate Marketing: http://www.illuminatemarketing.ca/
In Initiative Inc.: http://www.initiative3.com/
INCIDENCE recherche / IN DEED research: https://www.incidence.ca/
Informa Market Research: http://informaresearch.com/
InLight InSight: http://www.inlightinsight.com
innerSTANDING Media Group: http://www.innerstanding.ca/
Innerviews Inc: http://innerviews.ca
Innovative Research Group: https://innovativeresearch.ca/
INOWE Canada Marketing inc.: https://www.inowecanada.com/
InQuest: http://in-quest.net/
Insight and Innovation CMI: https://www.iandicmi.com/
Insight Manitoba: http://insightmanitoba.ca/
insightrix*: http://insightrix.com
Insights Market Research: http://insights.ca/
Insights Matter: http://www.insightsmatter.ca/
Insights West*: http://insightswest.com
Insignia Marketing Research Inc.: http://insigniaresearch.com/
Inspire Group: http://www.inspiregroup.ca/
Intensions Consulting: http://www.intensions.co
Ipsos*: https://www.ipsos.com
itracks: http://www.itracks.com
Jackman Reinvents: http://www.jackmanreinvents.com
Jane Armstrong Research Associates: http://armstrongresearch.com
Janet Brown Opinion Research: https://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-brown-375b85159/
Jenkins Research: http://jenkinsresearch.ca/
JMRS: https://jmrs.ca/canada/
Jogogo: https://jogogo.co
Jolivette Lopez: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jolivette-lopez-867ab833
Justason Market Intelligence: http://www.justasonmi.com
Kareckas Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kareckasconsulting/
Kate Caldwell – Interaction Experience: http://www.interactionexperience.ca
Kathleen Deslauriers Recherche Marketing: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-deslauriers-a38bab1/
Kaypok: http://kaypok.com/
Keatext: https://www.keatext.ai/en/
kiSquared: http://kisquared.com
Lana Porter Group: http://www.lanaportergroup.com/
Lang Research Inc.*: http://www.langresearch.ca/
Lanla: https://www.lanla.com
Lee Groves Consulting: http://leegrovesconsulting.com
Legendre Lubawin Marketing Inc.
Leger*: http://leger360.com/
LemonTree Statistical Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lemontreeconsulting/
Logit Group*: http://logitgroup.com/
LOOK Research, Strategy and Innovation, Inc.: http://lookaheadstayahead.com/
Lorenzin Market Research: http://www.lorenzinresearch.com/
Lucros Partners Inc I Shopper Intelligence Canada: https://www.lucros.ca/
Lumos Research Inc.: https://www.lumosresearch.com/
Lux Ideas: http://luxinsights.com/ideas/
Managed Analytic Services Inc.: http://managedanalyticservices.com/
Market Alert Limited: http://marketalert.ca
Market Insight Canada: http://marketinsightcanada.com
Market Pulse Inc.*: https://www.market-pulse.ca/
marketPOWER research inc.: http://marketpowerresearch.com/
MarketSense Inc: https://marketsenseinc.ca/about.php
Maru/Matchbox*: http://marumatchbox.com/
MBA Recherche*: http://www.mbarecherche.com
MD Analytics Inc.*: https://www.mdanalytics.com/
Methodify: http://www.methodify.it/
Metroline Research Group: http://www.metroline.ca/
Michelle Agnew Research: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-agnew-9935a819
Mindset Consumer Research Inc.: http://mindsetcreative.com/
Mission Research Inc.: http://www.missionresearch.ca/
Modus Research: http://www.modusresearch.com/
MPI Research: https://www.mpiresearch.ca
MQO Research*: http://mqoresearch.com
Multi Réso: http://www.multireso.com/
Mustel Research Group Ltd*: http://mustelgroup.com
Mystery Shopping Canada: http://mysteryshoppingcanada.com/
Nanos Research*: http://www.nanos.co/
Narrative Research / Corporate Research Associates*: http://cra.ca
NEO Research Consulting Inc.: https://www.theneoresearch.ca/
Neoplantis: http://www.neoplantis.ca
Network Research Field Services: http://networkfield.com/
Network Research Field Services: http://www.networkfield.com/
Nexxt Intelligence Inc.: https://nexxt.in/
Nielsen Consumer Insights*: https://www.nielsen.com
Nlogic: https://www.nlogic.ca/
Northstar Research Partners: https://www.northstarhub.com
Nova Insights: https://novainsights.ca/
NRG Research Group*: http://www.nrgresearchgroup.com/
Numeris*: http://en.numeris.ca/
Observations, Inc.
one-two-five inc: http://www.one-two-five.com/
OnResearch: http://www.onrcx.com/
On-Target Research: https://www.ontargetresearch.com/
Open Door Insights: https://kate0166.wixsite.com
Optimization Group: http://www.optimizationgroup.com
Palmerston Group: https://thepalmerstongroup.com/
Panalytics: http://www.panalyticsgroup.com
Panel Fuel Corp.: http://www.panelfuel.com/
Panoptika: http://panoptika.ca/
Parallax Research Inc.: http://parallaxresearch.ca
ParriagGroup: https://www.parriaggroup.com/
Participant Qualitative Research: http://participantresearch.ca/
Passages Marketing: http://www.passagesmarketing.com/
Passerelle: https://passerellemarketing.com
Paul D Allen & Associates Ltd.: http://rapidata.ca/
Pearl Strategy: http://www.pearl-strategy.ca
People Talking: http://peopletalking.ca/
Phase 5: http://phase-5.com
Phoenix Strategic Perspectives Inc.*: https://phoenixspi.ca/
Pivotal Research Inc.: http://www.pivotalresearch.ca/
PMG Intelligence: https://www.pmgintelligence.com
Pollara Strategic Insights*: http://www.pollara.com
PRA Prairie Reseach Associates*: http://www.pra.ca
PremierService: https://premierservice.ca/
Probe Research: http://news.probe-research.com/
Pulse Group: http://pulsegroupinc.com
Pulse Insights: http://www.pulseinsights.ca/
Pure Strategy Inc.: https://purestrategy.ai/
Q One Tech: https://www.qone-tech.com/
Q-Fi Solutions Inc.: https://qfisolutions.com
Qi Value Systems Inc: http://qivaluesystems.com/
Quadra Research: http://www.quadraresearch.com/
Qualitative Coordination: http://qcresearch.ca/
Qualitative Report Writer: http://linkedin.com/in/reportwriter
Quality Response: http://qualityresponse.ca/
Quantability: https://www.quantability.com/
Quest Mindshare: https://www.questmindshare.com/
QuietEye Consulting: https://www.quieteye.ca/#!
Quorus Consulting Group Inc*: https://www.quorusconsulting.com/
R.A. Malatest & Associates Ltd.*: https://www.malatest.com/
Radix Market Research*: http://www.radixmr.com/
Ramius Recollective: https://recollective.com/
Rand Market Research Corporation: https://randmarketresearch.com/
Rank Research Group: http://rankresearch.com/
re:search re:sources
Reach3 Insights: https://www.reach3insights.com/
Refresh Market Research Inc.: https://www.refreshmarketresearch.com/
Reid Campbell Group: https://www.reidcampbellgroup.com/
Research & Incite*: http://riconsultants.com/
Research + Knowledge = Insights: http://rkinsight.com
Research Dimensions*: http://www.researchdimensions.com/
Research Dynamics: http://researchdynamicspei.com
Research Etc.: http://researchetc.com/
Research Management Group: https://rmg-valuegap.com/
Research Strategy Group: http://www.rsginc.net/
ResearchWorks: http://researchworks.ca/
Reveal Research: http://www.revealresearch.com/
Rival Technologies: https://www.rivaltech.com/
RIWI: https://riwi.com/
RKL Health Informatics: http://aegroup.ca/
RMCG Research Management Consulting Group: http://rmcg.ca/
Robin Cooper: http://www.robincooperresearch.com/
RPM: Research for Planning & Marketing: http://rpmresearch.ca/
Sage Research Corporation: http://www.sageresearch.ca/
Sapiens Strategies: http://sapiensstrategies.com
Scoot Insights: http://scootinsights.com/
SCOR Recherche Marketing: https://www.scor.ca/
Segma Recherche: http://www.segmarecherche.ca/
Seleno Marketing: http://selenomarketing.com/
senergis Recherche Marketing: http://www.senergis.ca/
Sentis Market Research Inc.: https://sentisresearch.com/
Sharper Insights: http://sharperinsights.com/
Shoppers Canada: http://shopperscanada.com/
Sigma3s Statistical Societal Services: http://www.sigma3s.com/
Sklar Wilton: http://www.sklarwilton.com/
Smartpoint Research: http://smartpointresearch.com
Solutions Research Group: http://www.srgnet.com/
SolutionStat Inc.: http://www.solutionstat.ca/
SOM Research & Surveys: https://www.som.ca/
Spring Research: http://springresearch.ca/
Sprylytics: https://www.sprylytics.com/
Stiletto: https://thinkstiletto.com/
Stone Olafson: https://www.stone-olafson.com
Storylytics: https://storylytics.ca/
Strategic Counsel: http://www.thestrategiccounsel.com/
Strategic Moves: http://www.strategicmoves.ca
Stratus Ag Research: http://stratusresearch.com/
Studio Bruno Moynie: http://www.studiobrunomoynie.com/
Sylvestre: https://sylvestreco.com/
Synchro: https://synchroresearch.com/
Synqrinus: http://synqrinus.com/
Technology Strategies International: http://www.tsiglobalnet.com
Telepoll market research: http://www.telepoll.net/
Tele-Surveys Plus*: http://www.tsp.ca/
Tenato: https://www.tenato.com
Tenjinuity: http://tenjinuity.com/
TENOR Marketing: http://www.tenormarketing.com/recherche.html
ThinkHQ: https://thinkhq.ca/
Thinkwell Research: http://thinkwellresearch.ca
Trend Research Inc.*: https://www.trendresearch.ca/
TrendSpotter Consulting: http://www.trendspotter.ca
True Impact: https://trueimpact.ca/
Truly Inc: https://trulyinc.com
Uncommon Innovation: http://www.unco.ca
Upwords: http://www.upwords.ca/
Vector Research: http://vectorresearch.com
Verde Group*: https://www.verdegroup.com/
Vireo Research: http://vireoresearch.com/
Vision Research Inc: http://visionresearchinc.net/
Vividata: https://vividata.ca/
Voxco: https://www.voxco.com/
Weaver Marketing Research: http://weavermarketingresearch.com/
WiseWorks Inc.: https://wiseworksresearch.com/
X/ACT MARKETING: http://xactclient.com/
zinc tank: http://zinc-tank.com