MOSRCanada

Your central hub for Market, Opinion, and Social Research news that matters to Canadian researchers #MOSRCanada

Companies

Below are companies/freelancers primarily situated in Canada that provide Canadian services. For Canadian companies with global offices, please click herePlease click here to advise of companies that need to be added.

Click here for more information about CRIC.

CRIC Member – Advanis Inc.: https://www.advanis.net
CRIC Member – Canadian Viewpoint Inc: http://canview.com
CRIC Member – Corbin Partners: http://corbinpartners.com
CRIC Member – CRC Research: https://www.crcresearch.com/
CRIC Member – CROP Market Research: https://crop.ca/
CRIC Member – EKOS Research Associates: https://www.ekospolitics.com/
CRIC Member – Environics
CRIC Member – Hotspex, Inc.: http://www.hotspex.com
CRIC Member – Illumina Research Partners: http://illuminaresearch.com/
CRIC Member – insightrix: http://insightrix.com
CRIC Member – Ipsos Canada
CRIC Member – Leger: http://leger360.com/
CRIC Member – Logit Group: http://logitgroup.com/
CRIC Member – Maru/Matchbox: http://marumatchbox.com/
CRIC Member – MBA Recherche: http://www.mbarecherche.com
CRIC Member – MD Analytics Inc.: https://www.mdanalytics.com/
CRIC Member – MQO Research: http://mqoresearch.com
CRIC Member – Mustel Research Group Ltd: http://mustelgroup.com
CRIC Member – Nanos Research: http://www.nanos.co/
CRIC Member – Narrative Research / Corporate Research Associates: http://cra.ca
CRIC Member – Nlogic: https://www.nlogic.ca/
CRIC Member – NRG Research Group: http://www.nrgresearchgroup.com/
CRIC Member – Numeris: http://en.numeris.ca/
CRIC Member – Phoenix Strategic Perspectives Inc.: https://phoenixspi.ca/
CRIC Member – Quorus Consulting Group
CRIC Member – R.A. Malatest & Associates Ltd.: https://www.malatest.com/
CRIC Member – Rand Market Research Corporation: https://randmarketresearch.com/
CRIC Member – Research Management Group: https://rmg-valuegap.com/
CRIC Member – Tele-Surveys Plus: http://www.tsp.ca/
2sM Research: http://2smresearch.com/
360D Evaluation & Research: https://www.360der.com/
A Propos Marketing Inc.: http://www.aproposcom.com/
A.C. Neatby Market Research Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-neatby-35b3501a/
AB Research Partners
Abacus Data: https://abacusdata.ca
Abbott Research: http://abbottresearch.com/
ABM-research: https://www.abm-research.com/
ACCE International: http://www.acceintl.com
Access Research Inc: https://www.access-research.com/
Ad hoc research: https://www.adhoc-recherche.com
Addison Research: http://addisonresearch.com/
Advanced Symbolics: https://advancedsymbolics.com/contact/
Advitek: http://www.advitek.com
Anerca: https://www.anerca.com
Angus Reid: http://angusreid.org/
Annie Pettit Consulting: http://lovestats.wordpress.com
antenna consulting: http://www.antenna-ux.com/
AnthropologyINK: https://www.anthropologyink.com/
Applico: http://applico.ca/
ARAMIS: http://www.aramis-recherche.com/
ASDE | Sampler: http://surveysampler.com/
Asking Canadians: https://www.askingcanadians.com
Athena Brand Wisdom: http://www.athenabrand.com
Atlantic Evaluation Group Inc: http://www.aegroup.ca/
ATP Canada Software & Services Ltd: https://www.atpcan.com/
Audience Insights: https://www.audience-insights.com/
b3intelligence: http://www.b3intelligence.com
Balmoral Multicultural Marketing: https://balmoralmkt.com
Beworks: http://beworks.com/
BIP: http://www.bip-sondage.com
Blue Vista Insights: http://bluevistainsights.ca/
Bond Brand Loyalty: https://www.bondbrandloyalty.com
Brainiac Knowledge Management: https://www.brainiackm.com
BrainMustard: http://brainmustard.com
Brainstorm Strategy Group Inc.: https://www.brainstorm.ca/
BrainVision: http://brainvision.ca/
Bramm Research: http://www.brammresearch.com
BrandSpark International: https://www.brandspark.com
Brookson Research: http://www.brooksonresearch.com
Burak Jacobson Partners Inc: http://www.burakjacobson.ca/
Cadence Research: https://www.cadenceresearch.ca
Caldo Inc.: https://caldoinc.com
Calhoun Research: https://calhounresearch.ca/
Callosum: https://www.callosum.ca/
Cameron Smith Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-smith-56117420
Canada Market Research: https://canadamarketresearch.com/
Canadian Mystery Shoppers: https://canadianmysteryshopper.ca/
cefrio: http://cefrio.qc.ca
ChangeMakers: https://changemakers.ca
Chaordix: https://www.chaordix.com/
Charlton Insights: http://charltoninc.com
Chrysalis Associates: http://chrysalisassociates.ca
Cible Recherche: http://www.ciblerecherche.com
CICIC Research: http://cicicresearch.com/
Clearly Research: http://clearlyresearch.ca/
Cohesium Research: https://cohesiumresearch.com/
Colleen Paterson Research Associates Inc.: http://cpaterson.com
Collins Management Consulting: http://www.collinsmgmt.ca/
ComminsWingrove: http://comminswingrove.com/
Conference Board of Canada: https://www.conferenceboard.ca/
Consumer Intelligence Group: http://consumerig.com/
Consumer Vision: http://www.consumervision.ca/
Contract Testing: http://www.contracttesting.com
Creative Marketing Insights: http://creativemarketinginsights.com
Creative Research Designs: https://www.creativeresearchdesigns.com/
Creative Works Marketing: http://creativeworksmarketing.ca/
Credo Consulting Inc.: https://credo.ca
Crow & Barker: http://www.crowandbarker.com
Crunch Research: https://www.crunch-research.com/
Cube Recherche/Cube Research: http://www.cuberesearch.ca
Curio Research: http://www.curioresearch.net
Customer Foresight: https://customerforesight.com
CustomerInsight: https://customerinsight.ca
Dart Insight & Communications: http://dartincom.ca/
Data Path Systems: http://datapathsystems.net/
DataDiggers Market Research Inc.: http://www.datadiggers-mr.com
David Saffer Consultancy: https://davidsaffer.com/
Dawn Smith Field Management Service Inc. / Signature Research: http://www.signature-research.net/
Decision Point Research: http://www.decisionpointresearch.ca
Delvinia: http://www.delvinia.com/
Deschamps Market Research Inc: http://www.deschamps-marketresearch.ca/
detourux: https://wearedetour.com/
dialogs: http://dialogs.ca/
Díaz Pinsent Mercier Research Inc.: http://www.dpmresearch.ca
DIG Insights: http://www.diginsights.com
DIG360: http://dig360.ca
Dine Discoveries: https://dinediscoveries.com/
Discovery Research Canada: http://discoveryresearch.ca/
Dufferin Research Inc.: https://www.dufferinresearch.com/en/
Dundas Data Visualization: https://www.dundas.com
E.R.M.R. Inc.: http://www.ermr.net/
Earnscliffe Strategy Group: https://earnscliffe.ca
East to West Market Research: https://www.east-to-west.net/
Echelon Research Group: http://www.echelonresearchgroup.com/
element54: http://element-54.com/
Elemental Data Collection Inc.: http://elementaldci.com/
Enigma Research: http://enigmaresearch.com/
Ensemble Strategies: https://www.ensemblestrategies.com
Environics Research: https://environicsresearch.com/
eSty!e: https://estyle.biz
Ethnicity Matters: https://ethnicitymatters.com
Explorer Research: http://explorerresearch.com
Field Source Marketing Research Inc.: http://www.fieldsource.ca
Field Works Inc.: http://fieldworks.ca/
Flux Advisory: http://www.fluxadvisory.com/
Focal Research Consultants Ltd.: https://www.focalresearch.com
Forum Research: http://poll.forumresearch.com/
Frank Reactions: https://www.linkedin.com/in/temafrank/
Fresh Intelligence: https://www.freshintelligence.com/
Fresh Squeezed Ideas: http://www.freshsqueezedideas.com
FreshFeedback: http://www.freshfeedback.ca
Gandolf Group: http://gandalfgroup.ca/news.html
Get Proof: https://www.getproof.com/
GroundLevel Insights: http://groundlevelinsights.com/
Hart & Associates: http://hartconsultants.com
HatchTank: http://www.hatchnewideas.com/
Head Research: http://head.ca/
Heartbeat AI Technologies Inc.: https://www.heartbeatai.com/
Human Branding Inc.: https://www.humanbranding.ca/
iData Research: https://idataresearch.com
iFusion Research: https://ifusionresearch.com/
Illuminate Marketing: http://www.illuminatemarketing.ca/
In Initiative Inc.: http://www.initiative3.com/
INCIDENCE recherche / IN DEED research: https://www.incidence.ca/
Informa Market Research: http://informaresearch.com/
InLight InSight: http://www.inlightinsight.com
innerSTANDING Media Group: http://www.innerstanding.ca/
Innerviews Inc: http://innerviews.ca
Innovative Research Group: https://innovativeresearch.ca/
INOWE Canada Marketing inc.: https://www.inowecanada.com/
InQuest: http://in-quest.net/
Insight and Innovation CMI: https://www.iandicmi.com/
Insight Manitoba: http://insightmanitoba.ca/
Insights Market Research: http://insights.ca/
Insights Matter: http://www.insightsmatter.ca/
Insights West: http://insightswest.com
Insignia Marketing Research Inc.: http://insigniaresearch.com/
Inspire Group: http://www.inspiregroup.ca/
Intensions Consulting: http://www.intensions.co
Interaction Experience: http://www.interactionexperience.ca
Ipsos: https://www.ipsos.com
itracks: http://www.itracks.com
Jackman Reinvents: http://www.jackmanreinvents.com
Jane Armstrong Research Associates: http://armstrongresearch.com
Janet Brown Opinion Research: https://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-brown-375b85159/
Jenkins Research: http://jenkinsresearch.ca/
JMRS: https://jmrs.ca/canada/
Jogogo: https://jogogo.co
Jolivette Lopez: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jolivette-lopez-867ab833
Justason Market Intelligence: http://www.justasonmi.com
Kareckas Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kareckasconsulting/
Kathleen Deslauriers Recherche Marketing: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-deslauriers-a38bab1/
Kaypok: http://kaypok.com/
Keatext: https://www.keatext.ai/en/
kiSquared: http://kisquared.com
KR United Media: http://www.krunitedmedia.com/
Lana Porter Group: http://www.lanaportergroup.com/
Lang Research Inc.: http://www.langresearch.ca/
Lanla: https://www.lanla.com
Lee Groves Consulting: http://leegrovesconsulting.com
Legendre Lubawin Marketing Inc.
LemonTree Statistical Consulting: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lemontreeconsulting/
LOOK Research, Strategy and Innovation, Inc.: http://lookaheadstayahead.com/
Lorenzin Market Research: http://www.lorenzinresearch.com/
Lucros Partners Inc I Shopper Intelligence Canada: https://www.lucros.ca/
Lumos Research Inc.: https://www.lumosresearch.com/
Lux Ideas: http://luxinsights.com/ideas/
Managed Analytic Services Inc.: http://managedanalyticservices.com/
Market Alert Limited: http://marketalert.ca
Market Insight Canada: http://marketinsightcanada.com
Market Pulse Inc.: https://www.market-pulse.ca/
marketPOWER research inc.: http://marketpowerresearch.com/
MarketSense Inc: https://marketsenseinc.ca/about.php
Massive Insights: http://massiveinsights.com/
Mediametrie: https://www.mediametrie.fr
Methodify: http://www.methodify.it/
Metroline Research Group: http://www.metroline.ca/
Michelle Agnew Research: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-agnew-9935a819
Mindset Consumer Research Inc.: http://mindsetcreative.com/
Mission Research Inc.: http://www.missionresearch.ca/
Mobile Marketing Research: https://www.mobilemarketresearch.com/
Modus Research: http://www.modusresearch.com/
MPI Research: https://www.mpiresearch.ca
Multi Réso: http://www.multireso.com/
Mystery Shopping Canada: http://mysteryshoppingcanada.com/
NEO Research Consulting Inc.: https://www.theneoresearch.ca/
Neoplantis: http://www.neoplantis.ca
Network Research Field Services: http://www.networkfield.com/
Nexxt Intelligence Inc.: https://nexxt.in/
Nova Insights: https://novainsights.ca/
OAC Consulting LLC: http://www.oacconsultingllc.com/
Observations, Inc.
o’connell enterprises: http://oconnellenterprises.ca/
one-two-five inc: http://www.one-two-five.com/
OnResearch: http://www.onrcx.com/
On-Target Research: https://www.ontargetresearch.com/
Open Door Insights: http://www.opendoorinsights.com
Optimization Group: http://www.optimizationgroup.com
Palmerston Group: https://thepalmerstongroup.com/
Panalytics: http://www.panalyticsgroup.com
Panel Fuel Corp.: http://www.panelfuel.com/
Panoptika: http://panoptika.ca/
Parallax Research Inc.: http://parallaxresearch.ca
ParriagGroup: https://www.parriaggroup.com/
Participant Qualitative Research: http://participantresearch.ca/
Passages Marketing: http://www.passagesmarketing.com/
Passerelle: https://passerellemarketing.com
Paul D Allen & Associates Ltd.: http://rapidata.ca/
Pearl Strategy: http://www.pearl-strategy.ca
People Talking: http://peopletalking.ca/
Phase 5: http://phase-5.com
Pivotal Research Inc.: http://www.pivotalresearch.ca/
PMG Intelligence: https://www.pmgintelligence.com
Pollara Strategic Insights: http://www.pollara.com
Portage Group: https://www.portagegroup.com
PRA Prairie Reseach Associates: http://www.pra.ca
PremierService: https://premierservice.ca/
Probe Research: http://news.probe-research.com/
Pulse Group: http://pulsegroupinc.com
Pulse Insights: http://www.pulseinsights.ca/
Pure Strategy Inc.: https://purestrategy.ai/
Q One Tech: https://www.qone-tech.com/
Q-Fi Solutions Inc.: https://qfisolutions.com
Qi Value Systems Inc: http://qivaluesystems.com/
Quadra Research: http://www.quadraresearch.com/
Qualitative Coordination: http://qcresearch.ca/
Qualitative Report Writer: http://linkedin.com/in/reportwriter
Quality Response: http://qualityresponse.ca/
Quantability: https://www.quantability.com/
Quest Mindshare: https://www.questmindshare.com/
QuietEye Consulting: https://www.quieteye.ca/#!
Quorus Consulting Group Inc: https://www.quorusconsulting.com/
Radix Market Research: http://www.radixmr.com/
Ramius Recollective: https://recollective.com/
Rank Research Group: http://rankresearch.com/
re:search re:sources
Reach3 Insights: https://www.reach3insights.com/
Refresh Market Research Inc.: https://www.refreshmarketresearch.com/
Reid Campbell Group: https://www.reidcampbellgroup.com/
Research & Incite: http://riconsultants.com/
Research + Knowledge = Insights: http://rkinsight.com
Research Dimensions: http://www.researchdimensions.com/
Research Dynamics: http://researchdynamicspei.com
Research Etc.: http://researchetc.com/
Research Strategy Group: http://www.rsginc.net/
ResearchWorks: http://researchworks.ca/
Reveal Research: http://www.revealresearch.com/
Rival Technologies: https://www.rivaltech.com/
RIWI: https://riwi.com/
RKL Health Informatics: http://aegroup.ca/
RMCG Research Management Consulting Group: http://rmcg.ca/
Robin Cooper: http://www.robincooperresearch.com/
RPM: Research for Planning & Marketing: http://rpmresearch.ca/
Sage Research Corporation: http://www.sageresearch.ca/
Sapiens Strategies: http://sapiensstrategies.com
Scoot Insights: http://scootinsights.com/
SCOR Recherche Marketing: https://www.scor.ca/
Segma Recherche: http://www.segmarecherche.ca/
Seleno Marketing: http://selenomarketing.com/
senergis Recherche Marketing: http://www.senergis.ca/
Sentis Market Research Inc.: https://sentisresearch.com/
Sharper Insights: http://sharperinsights.com/
Shoppers Canada: http://shopperscanada.com/
Sigma3s Statistical Societal Services: http://www.sigma3s.com/
Sklar Wilton: http://www.sklarwilton.com/
Smartpoint Research: http://smartpointresearch.com
Solutions Research Group: http://www.srgnet.com/
SolutionStat Inc.: http://www.solutionstat.ca/
SOM Research & Surveys: https://www.som.ca/
Spring Research: http://springresearch.ca/
Sprylytics: https://www.sprylytics.com/
Stiletto: https://thinkstiletto.com/
Stone Olafson: https://www.stone-olafson.com
Storylytics: https://storylytics.ca/
Strategic Counsel: http://www.thestrategiccounsel.com/
Strategic Moves: http://www.strategicmoves.ca
Strategy & Insights: http://strategyandinsights.com
Stratus Ag Research: http://stratusresearch.com/
Studio Bruno Moynie: http://www.studiobrunomoynie.com/
Sylvestre: https://sylvestreco.com/
Synchro: https://synchroresearch.com/privacy-policy/
Synqrinus: http://synqrinus.com/
Technology Strategies International: http://www.tsiglobalnet.com
Telepoll market research: http://www.telepoll.net/
Tellwut: https://www.tellwut.com
Tenato: https://www.tenato.com
Tenjinuity: http://tenjinuity.com/
TENOR Marketing: http://www.tenormarketing.com/recherche.html
ThinkHQ: https://thinkhq.ca/
Thinkwell Research: http://thinkwellresearch.ca
Trend Research Inc.: https://www.trendresearch.ca/
TrendSpotter Consulting: http://www.trendspotter.ca
True Impact: https://trueimpact.ca/
Truly Inc: https://trulyinc.com
Uncommon Innovation: http://www.unco.ca
Upwords: http://www.upwords.ca/
Vector Research: http://vectorresearch.com
Verde Group: https://www.verdegroup.com/
Vireo Research: http://vireoresearch.com/
Vision Research Inc: http://visionresearchinc.net/
Vividata: https://vividata.ca/
Weaver Marketing Research: http://weavermarketingresearch.com/
WiseWorks Inc.: https://wiseworksresearch.com/
X/ACT MARKETING: http://xactclient.com/
zinc tank: http://zinc-tank.com